Staff Directory

Executive Director: John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org 

Project Officer: Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org

Proposal & Partnership Development Officer:  TBA

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org

Employment Officer:  Mariah Wigwas

Mariah.Wigwas@aets.org

Administrative Assistant: Jacenia Desmoulin

aets@aets.org

Systems Officer: Brandon Millard

Brandon.Millard@aets.org

Finance Officer: Maxine Cayenne

Maxine.Cayenne@aets.org 

Project Coordinator's - Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program (PATP) General Carpenter 3 & Drywall, Accoustics and Lathing Applicator Training:  Trevor Meawasige@aets.org

Trevor.Meawasige@aets.org

Skills Partnership Fund (SPF) - MINO BIMAADIZIWIN - Building Innovative Pathways to Indigenous Employment: 

Project Co-ordinator:  John.DeGiacomo@aets.org (Acting)

Human Resources/Finance Officer: Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  

Regional Western/Health Sector Co-ordinator:  Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org

Regional Eastern Officer:  Sarah.Kellner@aets.org

Liaison Officer:  Genevieve.Desmoulin@aets.org


Summer Students:

Systems Administrator Advisor as of May 31, 2021:  Brandon.Baillie@aets.org

Student Advisor as of June 28, 2021:  Hailey Currie

Student Advisor as of June 28, 2021:  Hannah Rae Nash

Associates:

Education  

  • Amy Michano, Teacher and Acting Principal - Biigtigong Nishnaabeg Endzhi-gkinoohmaading Private High School 
    • AETS Email:  teacher@aets.org
    • AETS Office:  807-346-0307 ext. 212
    • Direct :  807-889-5995
  • Lisa Michano-Courchene, Director of Education 

Supercom  


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS