Staff Directory

Executive Director: John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org 

Project Officer: Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org

Proposal & Partnership Development Officer: Mandy Price

Mandy.Price@aets.org

Employment Officer: Paula Bouchard - ON LEAVE

Paula.Bouchard@aets.org

Employment Officer Assistant: Judy Currie

Judy.Currie@aets.org

Administrative Assistant: Jacenia Desmoulin

aets@aets.org

Systems Officer: Brandon Millard

Brandon.Millard@aets.org

Finance Officer: Maxine Cayenne

Maxine.Cayenne@aets.org 

Project Coordinator's - Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program (PATP) General Carpenter 3 & Drywall, Accoustics and Lathing Applicator Training:

TBA, Project Co-ordinator

Skills Partnership Fund (SPF) - MINO BIMAADIZIWIN - Building Innovative Pathways to Indigenous Employment: 

Project Co-ordinator:  John.DeGiacomo@aets.org (Acting)

Human Resources/Finance Officer: Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  

Regional Western Officer:  Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org

Regional Eastern Officer:  Sarah.Kellner@aets.org

Liaison Officer:  Genevieve.Desmoulin@aets.org

Associates:

Education  

  • Amy Michano, Teacher
  • Lisa Michano-Courchene, Director of Education 

Supercom  


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS