Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant: Rachel Saxberg

aets@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 200

Biigtigong Nishnaabeg Endzhi-gkinoohmaading Private High School Teacher:  Adrienne Vandahl 

teacher@aets.org   AETS Office:  807-346-0307 ext. 212 or Direct :  807-889-5995

Continuing Education - Program Administrator:  Leslie MacGregor

Leslie.MacGregor@aets.org   AETS Brodie Office:  807-698-5613 ext. 223

Employment Officer:  Bonnie Cordone

Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 204

Executive Director:  John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 201

Finance Manager:  Cheryl Bailey

Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 211

Finance Officer:  Judy Currie

Judy.Currie@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 210

Labour Market Information & Skills Inventory Project - Human Resources Project Co-ordinator:  Melissa Scholz

Melissa.Scholz@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 217

Labour Market Information - Employment Advisor: Liberty Gorman

Liberty.Gorman@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-698-5611(Direct)  ext. 221

Labour Market Information - Employment Advisor: Lorraine Keough

Lorraine.Keough@aets.org AETS Office:  807-698-5612(Direct)  ext. 222

Labour Market Information - Employment Advisor:  Mark Jeffery

Mark.Jeffery@aets.org  AETS Office 807-346-0307 ext. 205

Liaison Officer, Carpentry & LMI:  Chantel Nowegijick

Chantel.Nowegijick@aets.org  AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 209

Operations Manager:  Kathleen Maletta

Kathleen.Maletta@aets.org AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 203

Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program (PATP) General Carpenter 3 & Drywall, Accoustics and Lathing Applicator Training - Project Co-ordinator:  Jordan Rousselle

Jordan.Rousselle@aets.org   AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 216

Programs (ISET) Manager:  Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 202

Student Advisors (Summer Students): TBA

TBA

Systems Officer Assistant (Summer Co-op Student):  TBA

AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 213

Systems Officer:  Stephen Hui

Stephen.Hui@aets.org AETS Office:  807-346-0307  ext. 214

 


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS