Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant:

aets@aets.org

Biigtigong Nishnaabeg Endzhi-gkinoohmaading Private High School Teacher:  Adrienne Vandahl

teacher@aets.org   AETS Office:  807-346-0307 ext. 212 or Direct :  807-889-5995

Continuing Education - Program Administrator:  Leslie MacGregor

Leslie.MacGregor@aets.org   AETS Office:  807-346-0307 ext. 207

Employment Officer:  Bonnie Cordone

Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org

Executive Director:  John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org 

Finance Manager:  Cheryl Bailey

Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  

Finance Officer:  Judy Currie

Judy.Currie@aets.org 

Labour Market Information & Skills Inventory Project - Human Resources Project Co-ordinator:  Melissa Scholz

Melissa.Scholz@aets.org 

Operations Manager:  Kathleen Maletta

Kathleen.Maletta@aets.org

Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program (PATP) General Carpenter 3 & Drywall, Accoustics and Lathing Applicator Training - Project Co-ordinator:  Trevor Meawasige

Trevor.Meawasige@aets.org

Programs (ISET) Manager:  Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org

Health Sector Coordinator: 

chantel.nowegijick@aets.org

Student Advisors:

Hailey.Currie@aets.org

Hannah.Nash@aets.org

Systems Officer:  Brandon Millard

Brandon.Millard@aets.org


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS