Staff Directory

 

Administrative Assistant:  TBA

aets@aets.org

Biigtigong Nishnaabeg Endzhi-gkinoohmaading Private High School Teacher & Acting Principal:  Amy Michano

teacher@aets.org   AETS Office:  807-346-0307 ext. 212 or Direct :  807-889-5995

Continuing Education - Project Officer:  Joshua LeClair

Joshua.Leclair@aets.org

Employment Officer:  Bonnie Cordone

Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org

Executive Director:  John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org 

Finance Officer:  Judy Currie

Judy.Currie@aets.org 

Finance Manager:  Cheryl Bailey

Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  

Operations Manager:  TBA

tba@aets.org

Programs (ISET) Manager:  Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org

Labour Market Information & Skills Inventory Project - Human Resources Project Co-ordinator:  Melissa Scholz

Melisse.Scholz@aets.org 

Pre-Apprenticeship Training Program (PATP) General Carpenter 3 & Drywall, Accoustics and Lathing Applicator Training - Project Co-ordinator:  Trevor Meawasige

Trevor.Meawasige@aets.org

Skills Development Fund (SDF) - Health Sector & Skills Partnership Fund (SPF) - MINO BIMAADIZIWIN - Building Innovative Pathways to Indigenous Employment Liaison Officer: 

Genevieve.Desmoulin@aets.org

Student Advisors:

Hailey.Currie@aets.org

Hannah.Nash@aets.org

Systems Officer:  Brandon Millard

Brandon.Millard@aets.org


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS