Staff Directory

Executive Director: John DeGiacomo

John.DeGiacomo@aets.org 

Project Officer: Nancy Bouchard

Nancy.Bouchard@aets.org

Proposal & Partnership Development Officer: Mandy Price

Mandy.Price@aets.org

Employment Officer: Kendra Perry

Kendra.Perry@aets.org

Administrative Assistant: Genevieve Desmoulin

aets@aets.org

Finance Officer: Maxine Cayenne

Maxine.Cayenne@aets.org 

Project Coordinator - Construction Craft Worker (CCW) & Carpentry: Nancy Doblej

Nancy.Doblej@aets.org

Skills Partnership Fund (SPF) - MINO BIMAADIZIWIN - Building Innovative Pathways to Indigenous Employment: 

Project Co-ordinator:  Paula.Bouchard@aets.org

Human Resources/Finance Officer: Cheryl.Bailey@aets.org  

Life Skills OfficerTannis.Kastern@aets.org

Job Development Officer:  Dawn.Tees@aets.org

Regional Western Officer:  Bonnie.Cordone@aets.org

Regional Eastern Officer:   Christine.Lewis@aets.org

Associates:

Education  

  • Rhonda LecLair, High School Teacher
  • Amy Michano, Vice Principal
  • Lisa Michano-Courchene, Director of Education 

Supercom  


285 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 1A9                                                                         

Telephone: 807-346-0307
Fax: 807-346-0310
Toll Free: 1-866-870-AETS