Holidays

Anishinabek Employment and Training Services will be closed on the following holidays: 

Out of Office......................................Monday December 20 to Friday December 24, 2021

Christmas Day...................................Saturday, December 25, 2021

Boxing Day..........................................Sunday, December 26, 2021

New Year’s Day................................Monday, January 3, 2022   

Family Day.........................................Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday......................................Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday................................Monday, April 18, 2022

Victoria Day......................................Monday, May 23, 2022

Aboriginal  Day................................Tuesday, June 21,  2022

Canada Day.......................................Friday, July 1, 2022

Civic Holiday....................................Monday, August 1, 2022

Labour Day........................................Monday, September 5, 2022                     

Truth and Reconciliation Day.....Friday, September 30, 2022     

Thanksgiving Day............................Monday, October 10, 2022

Remembrance Day..........................Friday, November 11, 2022

Christmas Day...................................Sunday, December 25, 2022                

Boxing Day..........................................Monday, December 26, 2022