PROJECT ENABLE VIDEO!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Correctional Officer
Training and Assessment Program

Kari Fugere, Sandy Bouchard, Michael Parsons and Aaron Potan

Congratulations to you all and may you have much success!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annual General Meeting
held in Animbiigoo Zaagi'igan Anishinaabek

July 17, 2009


Chiefs, Community Reps & AETS Staff

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Check back often for current news and events.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other links for events and information:

Pic River www.picriver.com

Pic Mobert www.picmobert.ca

Canadian Forces Recruiting Centre - www.jointheforces.com

Confederation College www.confederationc.on.ca

City of Thunder Bay www.city.thunder-bay.on.ca

Lakehead Board of Education www.lhbe.edu.on.ca

Lakehead University www.lakeheadu.ca

Literacy Northwest - www.literacynorthwest.on.caNorthwest Enterprise Centre www.nwenterprise.com

Northwestern Ontario Development Network www.nodn.com

Northwestern Ontario District Health Council - www.nwodhc.com

Northwestern Ontario Technology Association - www.nota.ca

Northwestern Ontario Women’s Decade Council - www.norlink.net

Northwestern Ontario Technology Centre www.notc.on.ca

PARO www.paro.ca

Superior-Greenstone School Board - www.sgdsb.on.ca

Thunder Bay Ventures www.tbventures.on.ca

YES Employment Services www.yes-thunderbay.org

Inventory of Programs & Services (IPS) http://ips.iwin.ca

Learn-IT.ca - Learn IT & Business Skills Training www.learn-it.ca

Northwest Smart Growth Panel www.Smartgrowth.gov.on.ca

Northern Ontario Youth Action Partnership www.noyap.ca

Career Gateway – www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/career

Career Awareness -http://www.hrsdc.gc.ca/en/hip/hrp/career_awareness/ca_index.shtml

Jobs, Worker, Training & Careers – www.jobsetc.ca

Job Futures – www.jobfutures.ca

Job Offers - www.jobforum.ca

Ontario Guide to Career Planning - www.edu.gov.on.ca/prospects

National Canadian Association of Skilled Trades -http://www.promotingskilledtrades.com/

Ontario Job Futures – www.ontariojobfutures.net/

Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program – www.oyap.com

VECTOR - A career exploration and planning tool – http://vector.cfee.org/

Human Resources Development Canada www.on.hrdc-drhc.gc.ca

Provincial Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities www.edu.gov.on.ca

CanWin www.workinfonet.ca

OnWin www.on.workinfonet.ca

Ontario Labour Market Information and Resources www.on.hrdc-drhc.gc.ca

Student Summer Job Action http://youth.hrdcdrhc.gc.ca/programs/summer

Skills Connect: www.edu.gov.on.ca/skills.html

Apprenticeship: www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/training/apprenticeship/skills

Ministry of Northern Development and Mines - www.mndm.gov.on.ca

Industry Canada - FedNor - www.fednor.ic.gc.ca